'Now it makes sense' edited

When a lecture is transcribed, it will be placed in this forum.
Olesya

'Now it makes sense' edited

Post by Olesya »

Now it Makes Sense.
By Hari, Nov, 3, 2007

"Hari speaks about his struggle to find a cohesive understanding that accommodates all aspects of life within an individual based spiritual structure and how he resolved the issue to his complete satisfaction. This inspired presentation shares how the ongoing transformation of this great shift of consciousness will manifest."

I am actually very excited about speaking today. And I know that’s strange, because usually I complain about sometimes not having something to speak about or sometimes feeling a little bit of a challenge to meet the expectations of people. This week I don’t feel like that at all. Actually this week, well, let’s put it this way, this morning - everything fell into place. I don’t know how to explain it, I don’t really. I can explain it like this: the way I work as a person is that my mind tends to solve problems in the background. That means that I do things like I’ve been trying to fix my pool out here, and I’ve been cleaning, and organizing, and working on Swedenovas web shop, and things like this. But while this is going on in the background, when there are these little spaces, or when I read something in the news, or when I understand somebody’s problems somewhere or a painful situation somewhere, all of a sudden the things I think about come into a different prospective, I see them differently, they make all of a sudden more sense, they fit into something larger.